Home In2Net Contact us Customer Care Faq's Help Email    
 
 

General Inquiries

Amruta
(022) 28208585 Ext: 225
amruta@in2cable.com


Corporate office

Mr. Rajiv Shah
(022) 28208585 Ext: 204
rajiv.shah@in2cable.com

Mr. Prakash Shetty
(022) 28208585 Ext: 193
prakash.shetty@incablenet.net

Mr. Subodh Nigudkar
(022) 28208585 Ext: 227
subodh.nigudkar@incablenet.net

Andheri(West)

Mr. Ajay Chavan
Tel: 9987316222
ajaychavan@in2cable.com

Andheri(East) / Jogeshwari / Vileparle

Mr. Jitendra Gankar / Aplesh More
Tel: 9869944368 / 9821505034 / 9224561271
Fax: 28248372
gjitendra2@in2cable.com / alpesh.more@in2cable.com 


Kandivali (W)

Mr. Vishvanath Remje
Tel: (022) 28088335 / 9930369625
vremje@in2cable.com 

Khar / Bandra / Santacruz / Kalina / Vakola

Rakhee K
9870114001
rakhee.k@in2cable.com 

Charni Road / Nariman Point / Colaba / Fort

Mr. Ashok Roy / Mr. Babu Pradhan / Mr. Nilesh Telange / Mr.Satish Jadhav
Tel: 9224420932 / 9930812923 / 9987627262 / 9967961490
aakash.k@in2cable.com   /  ashok.roy@in2cable.com   /   nilesh_t@in2cable.com  

Malabar Hill / Napeansea Road


Mr. Ashok Roy
Tel: 9224420932
ashok.roy@in2cable.com

Vashi / Nerul

Mr. Ganesh Godave / Mr. Umeshchandra Yadav
Tel: 7506167512 / 9004001428
ganeshgodave@in2cable.com / umeshchandra.yadav@in2cable.com

Thane

Mr. Sumeet Deshmukh
Tel: 8454041071
sumeetd@in2cable.com /

Kalachowki

Mr. Ashok Khatale
Tel: 9987580265
ashokkhatale@in2cable.com

Borivali / Mira Rd / Goregaon / Dahisar

Mr. Aakash Kokane / Mr.Izhar Khan
Tel: 9870795796 / 8108902968
aakash.k@in2cable.com

Bhandup / Mulund / KanjurMarg / Airoli / Kalyan

Mr. Mahesh Pandhare / Mr. Prasad Shringare
Tel: 9930868887 / 9821868887 / 9773325577
mahesh.p@in2cable.com / prasad.shringare@in2cable.com

Sion / Chembur

Mr. Vishwanath Palav
Tel: 9920407111
vishwanath@in2cable.com

Corporate Sale (Leased Line)

Mr. Chandrahas Raut
Tel: 9860712127 / 8793636840
chandrahas@in2cable.com

Mr. Santosh Jadhav
Tel: 9320078072
santoshj@in2cable.com



In2cable (India) Ltd., a wholly owned subsidiary of Hinduja TMT Ltd., is a "Category A" (all India) ISP licence holder. It offers its broadband services under an exclusive arrangement... ..>>
Fast service, flat rates, no busy signals, everything the Internet has to offer ...it's a whole new way of experiencing the Internet. ..>>
Everything you always wanted to learn about broadband ... without spending a lot of time ..>>
Please feel free to drop us a line and we will get back to you.
..>>
Contact your local InCablenet operator for subscriptions.

Listed below are our citywise/areawise contact numbers and addresses for your ready reference.


Select City
...