Home Contact us Faq's Help Email    
 
 

General Inquiries

Rajiv Shah / Prakash Shetty
(022) 28208585 Ext: 225
crm@in2cable.com


Corporate office

Rajiv Shah / Prakash Shetty
(022) 28208585 Ext: 225
crm@in2cable.com

Andheri (W)

Mr. Ajay Chavan
Tel: 9987316222
ajaychavan@in2cable.com

Andheri (E)

Mr. Prakash Shetty
Tel: 9819522312
Fax: 28248372
prakash.shetty@incablenet.net 


Kandivali (W)

Mr.Arun Maru / Mr.Mehul P.
Tel: (022) 28088335 / 9930369637 / 9969274685


Khar /Bandra / Santacruz

Rakhee K / Amit K.
9870114001 / 9967620123
rakhee.k@in2cable.com 

Bandra (E)

Sudhir Patil
9819958904
sudhir.patil@in2cable.com

Charni Road

Ashok Roy / Aakash Kokane / Jitendra Gankar
Tel: 9224420932 / 9664067893 / 9869944368
aakash.k@in2cable.com  

Nariman Point / Fort/ Colaba

Mr.Jitendra Gankar / Mr.Ashok Roy
Tel: 9869944368 / 9224420932
ashok.roy@in2cable.com 

Kalina / Snatacruz (East) / Vakola

Ms.Rakhee K. / Pradeep Matal
Tel: 9870114001 / 9702384464

Malabar Hill / Napean Sea Road


Ashok Roy
Tel: 9224420932
ashok.roy@in2cable.com

Vashi / Nerul

Mr. Ganesh Godave
Tel: 9821762616
ganeshgodave@in2cable.com

Thane

Mr.Vishwanath Palav / Mr.Nilesh Telange
Tel: 9920407111 / 998762762
vishwanath@in2cable.com
In2cable (India) Ltd., a wholly owned subsidiary of Hinduja TMT Ltd., is a "Category A" (all India) ISP licence holder. It offers its broadband services under an exclusive arrangement... ..>>
Fast service, flat rates, no busy signals, everything the Internet has to offer ...it's a whole new way of experiencing the Internet. ..>>
Everything you always wanted to learn about broadband ... without spending a lot of time ..>>
Please feel free to drop us a line and we will get back to you.
..>>
Contact your local InCablenet operator for subscriptions.

Listed below are our citywise/areawise contact numbers and addresses for your ready reference.


Select City
...